test-calendar-page

Teragram Ballroom
Fri August 09, 2024 8:00 pm
21 and up

with Menudo
Teragram Ballroom
Sat August 10, 2024 12:00 pm
All Ages

with Buffalo Tom
Teragram Ballroom
Thu August 15, 2024 8:00 pm
All Ages

with Whiplash, Evildead, Dead Heat
Teragram Ballroom
Fri August 16, 2024 7:00 pm
All Ages

Teragram Ballroom
Fri August 23, 2024 6:00 pm
All Ages

with The Strike
Teragram Ballroom
Sat August 31, 2024 6:00 pm
All Ages

with Libianca
Teragram Ballroom
Wed September 04, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm)
All Ages

with Christian Loeffler
Teragram Ballroom
Thu September 05, 2024 8:00 pm
All Ages

with Polyphonic Spree
Teragram Ballroom
Tue September 10, 2024 7:00 pm
All Ages

with Dead On A Sunday
Teragram Ballroom
Wed September 11, 2024 7:00 pm
All Ages

with The Babies
Teragram Ballroom

Wed September 18, 2024 7:00 pm
All Ages

Thu September 19, 2024 7:00 pm
All Ages
with The Zutons
Teragram Ballroom
Thu September 26, 2024 8:00 pm
All Ages

with Dr. John Cooper Clarke
Teragram Ballroom
Sat September 28, 2024 6:00 pm
All Ages

with Los Bitchos
Teragram Ballroom
Thu October 03, 2024 8:00 pm
All Ages

with Parra for Cuva
Teragram Ballroom
Fri October 04, 2024 8:00 pm
All Ages

with Slift, Meatbodies
Teragram Ballroom
Tue October 08, 2024 7:00 pm
All Ages

with Glass Cannon Live!
Teragram Ballroom
Sat October 12, 2024 7:00 pm
All Ages

with Nada Surf, Blair Gun
Teragram Ballroom
Tue October 22, 2024 7:00 pm
All Ages

Teragram Ballroom
Thu October 24, 2024 8:00 pm
All Ages